Skip to content

who is caveman?

May 28, 2009
who am ı? ı avouch that ı am a bear and live in a technological cave.. while ı am eating my pears ı always think girl. then ı take a wood and go hunting.. when ı see a girl it doesnt matter beautiful or not ı hit her head with wood. then ı hold her from his hair and take it yo my cave

caveman

Caveman’dan kendini tanıtma:

I avouch that I am a bear and live in a technological cave.. While I am eating my pears, I always think about girls. Then I take a wood and go hunting.. When I see a girl, it doesn’t matter beautiful or not! I hit her head with wood. Then I hold her from her hair and take her to my cave. After that moment, it is private. it is my special life, sorry… By the way, if I don’t go hunting I connect to internet with wireless and chat with women, always women, but I am different from other bears!

to be continued..

(bu cavemen olayı derin bi’ muhabbetten açılmıştır. Yazarı saklıdır)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

